Poetry and Writers Critique Groups

Join our Poetry Critique Group every Thursday night or our Writers Critique Group on Wednesdays. The night begins at 6:30 PM EST, 5:30 PM CST, and 3:30 PM PST and continues virtually on Zoom for two hours. Regardless of your skill level, our groups welcome you.

If you love to critique and discuss the craft of poetry – from narrative poems to lyric poetry to haikus and other unique forms – our poetry group can help you improve.

If you love narrative writing – from novels, to short stories, to memoirs to screen plays – you’ll find joining our writers to be a lot of fun and instructive too.

Contact me at jgiles0704@gmail.com for the Zoom links.



Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: